Technically sponsored by

Keynote Speakers

Dr. Rajiv K. Mishra,

National Institute of Technology, Odisha, India.

Swades De,

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India
Vice Chair (AdHoc Committee on AI in Wireless Communications)

Dr. S. Brindha,

Sairam Engineering College, India.
Chair, IEEE Vehicular Technology Society,
Madras Section, India.

Dr. Manu Malek

IEEE Life Fellow, Editor in Chief,
Computers & Electrical Engineering, Elsevier,
Alcatel-Lucent Bell Labs and & Professor, Stevens Institute of Technology (ret.),
New Jersey, United States.

Pr. Pascal Lorenz

Professor, University of Haute Alsace, France

Dr. Gopal Rawat, SMIEEE

School of Computing and Electrical Engineering (SCEE), Indian Institute of Technology Mandi (IIT Mandi), Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, India.